Meagher County, Montana - official site - government listings - elections - extension - weeds - boards - treasurer - county health - school superintendent - clerk & recorder

Meagher County, Montana

Contact Us | (406) 547-3612
15 West Main Street - White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645


Department Pages

 

Meagher County Department Directory

Meagher County Commissioners

District 1 Commisssioner
Ben Hurwitz - benhurwitzmt@gmail.com
Phone Courthouse: 406-547-3038 Home: 406-547-3500 Cell: 406-547-4096

District 2 Commisssioner
Herb Townsend - htownsend@meaghercounty.mt.gov
Phone Courthouse: 406-547-3040 Home: 406-547-3453 Cell: 406-580-7236

District 3 Commisssioner
Rod Brewer - rbrewer@meaghercounty.mt.gov
Phone Courthouse: 406-547-3039 Home: 406-547-3549 Cell: 406-547-4254

Clerk and Recorders Office

Clerk and Recorder
Dayna Ogle - dogle@meaghercounty.mt.gov
Phone: 406-547-3612 x3023 (Cell: 406-475-5901)

Deputy Clerk and Recorder
Penny Plachy - pplachy@mt.gov
Phone: 406-547-3612 x3022 (Cell: 406-475-2628)

Administrative Assistant
Rebekah Luchterhand - rduff@meaghercounty.mt.gov
Phone: 406-547-3612 x3021 (Cell:

Treasurer's Office

County Treasurer
Sue Phelan - sphelan@mt.gov
Phone: 406-547-3612 x3027 (Cell: 406-949-7861)

Deputy Treasurer
Shauna Porter - sporter2@mt.gov
Phone: 406-547-3612 x3026 (Cell: 406-475-0196)

Motor Vehicle Clerk
Kimberly Perdue - kperdue@mt.gov
Phone: 406-547-3612 x3025 (Cell: )

Administrative Assistant
Maura Kusek - mkusek@mt.gov
Phone: 406-547-3612 x3024/3025 (Cell: )


Meagher County School Superintendent

County School Superintendent
Dayna Ogle- supt@meaghercounty.mt.gov
Phone: 406-547-3612 x3023 (Cell: 406-475-5901)

Administrative Assistant
Maura Kusek - mkusek@mt.gov
Phone: 406-547-3612 x3024/3025 (Cell: )


Meagher County Safety Department

County Safty Supervisor
Maura Kusek - mkusek@mt.gov
Phone: 406-547-3612 x3024/3025 (Cell:

Meagher County Attorney

County Attorney
Kimberly Deschene - kimberlydeschene@gmail.com
Phone: 406-547-2322 (Cell: 406-544-6180

Meagher County Health Dept

County Health Nurse
Eva Kerr - ekerr@meaghercounty.mt.gov
Phone: 406-547-3234 (Cell: 406-459-5495

Meagher County IT Dept

County IT
Jim McDanel - jmcdanel@meaghercounty.mt.gov
Phone: 406-547-3029 (Cell: 406-217-3987

Meagher County Maintenance Dept

County Maintenance
Ken Martin - kmartin@meaghercounty.mt.gov
Phone: 406-547-3234 (Cell: 406-459-5495

Meagher County Road Department

County Road Supervisor
Bruce Smith - roadcrew@itstriangle.com
Phone: 406-547-3716 (cell: 406-403-2130)


Home | Departments | Boards | Elections | Minutes | Maps | Links | Department Head Contact | Site Map

Contact County Attorney | Contact Clerk & Recorder | Contact Commissioners | Contact Treasurer | Contact Sheriff